Au Pré du Ry

2 charming cottages in the Ardennes

Au Pré du Ry

2 charming cottages in the Ardennes

Au Pré du Ry

2 charming cottages in the Ardennes

Au Pré du Ry

2 charming cottages in the Ardennes

Au Pré du Ry

2 charming cottages in the Ardennes

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

A stay with family or friends, in the heart of nature

mapThe two Au Pré du Ry Cottages are ideally located in Lesse, a scenery hamlet in the Belgian Ardennes, allowing you to unwind in a bucolic setting. Surrounded by many hiking trails and close to a nature protected area of the Natura 2000 network, the Sky and Earth Cottages, both bordered by the Lesse river, which gave the town its name, can together accommodate a group of up to 38 people. With family or friends, treat yourself to a peaceful moment to escape and recharge in the heart of nature.

terre

Cottage Terre

A 350-square-meter space that can accommodate up to 24 people. With 7 bedrooms with twin beds and one dorm room with 10 beds, this cottage is the perfect place for family reunions and an idyllic spot to collect beautiful memories.

 

Take a look at the Cottage Terre.

ciel

Cottage Ciel

A 250-square-meter space that can accommodate up to 14 people. The thought through design of the cottage offers a nice and friendly atmosphere, thanks to its cozy lounge corner, its recreation room and seven twin bedrooms.

 

Take a look at the Cottage Ciel

ciel

Cottage Au Pré du Ry

The Au Pré du Ry Cottages consist of both the Ciel and Terre Cottages

 

Take a look at the au Pre du Ry Cottages

Pleasant bedrooms

Two cottages, with the perfect blend of old-fashioned charm and modern amenities

Back in the day, Le Pré du Ry was a farm with a barn and stables. It was then divided into two cottages that can be rented together or separately, and the building has been entirely refurbished to match current standards of safety and comfort. The walls, made of local stones, preserve the charm and character that are typical of old houses from the region. Inside the cottages, natural light pours into the living spaces thanks to bay windows which open onto the surrounding natural scenery. The Ardennes and its natural beauty are evoked in the decoration and choice of materials, where wood is a common theme.
A fully-fitted kitchen, private showers, high-quality bedding for restful nights: all the facilities to make everyday life more comfortable. Simply put, all you have to do is enjoy the holiday resort and the surrounding nature.

 

Check availability



Enchanting landscape

How to enjoy the surrounding nature

randonnees

Hiking

Numerous marked tracks going through fields and forests to discover the Haute Lesse region at your own pace.

More information

vtt

Mountain biking

Several routes dedicated to cyclists and mountain bikers only, including two marked forest trail routes.

More information

kayak

Kayak

A one-of-a-kind natural setting, but also many historic sites to discover along the river.

More information

cheval

Horse riding

Horseback riding trails for amateur and experienced riders to enjoy the local scenery.

More information

About us

The cottages are located a stone’s throw from Redu, the Capital of Books, and can accommodate 14, 24 or 38 people. We will confirm availability within 48 hours.

Au Pré du Ry

2 gîtes de charme dans les ardennes

Au Pré du Ry

2 gîtes de charme dans les ardennes

Au Pré du Ry

2 gîtes de charme dans les ardennes

Au Pré du Ry

2 gîtes de charme dans les ardennes

Au Pré du Ry

2 gîtes de charme dans les ardennes

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Un séjour en famille ou entre amis, au coeur de la nature

mapSitués à Lesse, hameau pittoresque des Ardennes belges, les deux gîtes du Pré du Ry vous invitent à la détente dans un environnement bucolique. A proximité de nombreux sentiers de promenade et d’une zone forestière classée Natura 2000, bordés par la rivière Lesse qui a donné son nom au village, le gîte Ciel et le gîte Terre peuvent accueillir ensemble jusqu’à 38 personnes. En famille ou entre amis, offrez-vous un moment d’évasion et de ressourcement en pleine nature.

terre

Gîte Terre

Un espace de 350 m² pouvant accueillir 24 personnes. Ses 7 chambres de 2 personnes et sa chambrée de 10 lits en font le lieu idéal pour les rencontres familiales. Un endroit idyllique pour engranger de beaux souvenirs.

 

Découvrir le Gîte Terre

ciel

Gîte Ciel

Un espace de 250 m² pouvant accueillir 14 personnes. La structure du gîte, avec son coin salon cosy, une salle de loisirs et 7 chambres de 2 personnes, permet au choix une grande convivialité ou plus d’intimité.

 

Découvrir le Gîte Ciel

ciel

Gîte au Pré du Ry

Le gîte au Pré du Ry est la combinaison du Gîte Terre et Ciel

 

Découvrir le Gîte au Pre du Ry

Chambres accueillantes

Deux gîtes au charme d’antan et au confort moderne

 A l’origine, le Pré du Ry était une ferme avec grange et étables. Scindée en deux gîtes, qui peuvent être loués ensemble ou séparément, la bâtisse a été entièrement rénovée pour la rendre conforme aux normes actuelles de confort et de sécurité. Les murs en pierre du pays préservent le caractère et le charme typiques des anciennes maisons de la région. A l’intérieur, la lumière, source d’apaisement, est omniprésente grâce aux nombreuses baies vitrées qui s’ouvrent sur les décors naturels environnants. La nature ardennaise est évoquée dans la décoration et le choix des matériaux, où le bois domine.
Cuisine entièrement équipée, douches privatives, literie de qualité garante de nuits réparatrices et revigorantes : tous les aménagements facilitent le quotidien. Il ne reste plus qu’à profiter des lieux et de la nature environnante.

 

Voir les disponibilités



Paysage envoutant

Pour profiter de la nature environnante

randonnees

Randonnée

De nombreuses promenades balisées à travers champs et forêts pour découvrir la Haute-Lesse à son rythme.

En savoir plus

vtt

VTT

Plusieurs circuits réservés aux cyclistes et vététistes, dont deux circuits balisés sur le massif forestier.

En savoir plus

kayak

Kayak

Un cadre naturel unique mais aussi de nombreux sites historiques à découvrir au fil de l’eau.

En savoir plus

cheval

Ballade à cheval

Des itinéraires équestres pour les cavaliers amateurs ou chevronnés qui aiment les chemins typiques.

En savoir plus

Informations

Les gîtes situés au pied de Redu, le village du livre, peuvent être loués pour 14, 24 ou 38 personnes. Nous vous confirmons les disponibilités dans les 48 heures